Central Austin 512.302.1210
North Austin/Round Rock 512.498.4860
South Austin 512.441.7755
Bariatric Direct Line 512.338.5024

 

DateTimeCity Place
Thursday, February 08, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Thursday, March 01, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Thursday, March 08, 2018 6:30 PM Cedar Park Cedar Park Regional Medical Center
Thursday, March 08 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Thursday, April 05, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Thursday, April 12, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Thursday, May 03, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Thursday, May 17, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Thursday, June 07, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Thursday, July 12, 2018 6:30 PM Cedar Park Cedar Park Regional Medical Center
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Thursday, August 02, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Thursday, September 06, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Thursday, September 20, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Thursday, October 04, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Thursday, November 01, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Thursday, November 08, 2018 6:30 PM Cedar Park Cedar Park Regional Medical Center
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 6:30 PM Round Rock Louis Henna Clinic
Thursday, December 06, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:30 PM Austin St. David's

LirovDr. Lirov specializes in General and Endocrine Surgery, with subspecialty expertise in surgical management of thyroid, parathyroid, and adrenal disorders. His additional clinical interests include minimally-invasive surgery, emergency surgery, gallbladder surgery, surgery of the colon and small intestine, and hernia repair.

Board-Certified: American Board of Surgery

Fellowship: Endocrine Surgery (AAES-Accredited), University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Residency: General Surgery, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

MD: Stony Brook University School of Medicine, Stony Brook, NY

Member: American Association of Endocrine Surgeons, Endocrine Society, American College of Surgeons, American Medical Association

Dr. Lirov grew up on the East Coast and spent time in the Midwest before finally settling in Austin. He is an avid sport climber and enthusiastic jazz pianist.

Discover expert weight loss surgery and minimally invasive surgery at Capital Surgeons Group. Call 512-302-1210 or use our convenient Request an Appointment form.

Health Updates eBrochure


Three locations to serve you

Capital Surgeons Group is a group surgical practice specializing in bariatric surgery, breast surgery, colorectal surgery, laparoscopic surgery and robotic surgery at the following locations:

Central Austin

3705 Medical Parkway, Suite 250 and 210
Austin, TX 78705
Appointments: 512.302.1210
Office Hours: M-F, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

North Austin/Round Rock

505 W. Louis Henna Blvd., Suite 220
Austin, TX 78728
Appointments: 512.498.4860
Office Hours: M-F, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

South Austin

5625 Eiger Road, Suite 230
Austin, TX 78735
Appointments: 512.441.7755
Office Hours: M-F, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm